"Accidental Nomad", a new album by Dimitrije Vasiljević Quintet, is out!

Ropeadope Records has released the new album by Dimitrije Vasiljević - "Accidental Nomad" on May 18, 2018. The music on this album is fully composed by Dimitrije and beside him on piano, it features musicians from his Quintet - Robert Brooks on tenor saxophone, José Guzmán on guitar, Andrey Gonçalves on upright bass and Andy Wheelock on drums. Sound engineer, mastering engineer and producer is Chris Beyt. It is available in physical form in the major record stores throughout the world. You can also get your physical or digital copy here: https://fanlink.to/AccidentalNomad

Posted on May 19, 2018 .